top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Reading


The cards I drew today were:

Committee - Strength and Balance card

Companion - The Third Eye, The Ladybug

Council - The Ugly Lovers

The Committee card - I am the one who . . .

. . . feels unbalanced, even when I'm trying to be strong. . . .says not to give up. . . . says there are too many things going on in my life right now. I am the one who needs to count 1, 2, 3 and calm down to be able to find my wings.

This is a very strong card with very vivid images.

The Companion card - The Third Eye, The Ladybug. She tells me I will fly all over this world - just watch me fly. This card wants me to watch for opportunities to take advantage of, to help me soar.

The Council card - The Ugly Lovers tell me to go ahead and be me, my Lion Spirit Guide has my back. Be yourself and you will fly.

Overall, these cards are explaining the situation I am in right now. This unbalanced, kind of all over the place feeling. But that if I watch carefully, there will be new opportunities for me to take advantage of, not to be afraid and go for it.

bottom of page